OXFORD QUIDDITCH

Please email us...

General emails, or when you're unsure of who
would be best, should go to the secretary.

President-president@ouqc.uk
Secretary-secretary@ouqc.uk
Chimeras captain-chimeras@ouqc.uk
Quidlings captain-quidlings@ouqc.uk
Coach-coach@ouqc.uk
Treasurer-treasurer@ouqc.uk
Social-social@ouqc.uk
Charities-charities@ouqc.uk
Tournament Director-tournamentdirector@ouqc.uk
Publicity-publicity@ouqc.uk
First Aid-firstaid@ouqc.uk
Welfare-welfare@ouqc.uk
Webmaster-webmaster@ouqc.uk
Alumni-alumni@ouqc.uk

Or contact us directly...

All fields are optional but please give
us some way to reply to you.

To:Your name:Your email:Your phone number:Your message:

Like us on facebook